Calendar - November

LA CENERENTOLA

From 03/10/2018 till 24/11/2018
Welsh National Opera

5 October 2018
7 October 2018
12 October 2018
18 October 2018
25 October 2018
8 November 2018
15 November 2018
22 November 2018

MALA VITA

From 19/10/2018 till 03/11/2018
Wexford Festival Opera

LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR

From 26/10/2018 till 04/11/2018
Teatro de la Maestranza (Sevilla)

Concert in La Coruña - Bernstein and Fleta

02/11/2018
Centro Ágora - Programación Lírica Amigos de la Ópera de A Coruña

Friday 2 November

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

From 03/11/2018 till 08/11/2018
Bolshoi Theatre

Sábado 3 November 2018
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Thursday 8 November 2018

EL CASCANUECES

From 03/11/2018 till 10/11/2018
Teatro Real (Madrid)

LA TRAVIATA

From 09/11/2018 till 10/11/2018
Palacio de Formación y Congresos (Fuerteventura)

LE NOZZE DI FIGARO

From 09/11/2018 till 11/11/2018
Teatro G.B. Pergolesi (Jesi)

LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR

From 15/11/2018 till 30/11/2018
Seul Arts Center - Opera Theater

Friday  23 November
Sunday 25 November

CONCIERTO HOMENAJE A ALFREDO KRAUS

24/11/2018
Auditorio Teatro (Las Palmas)

Saturday 24 November

Katerina Izmailova

From 24/11/2018 till 25/11/2018
Bolshoi Theatre

Saturday 24 November 2018
Sunday  25 November 2018

TURANDOT

From 30/11/2018 till 20/12/2018
Teatro Real (Madrid)

Friday 30 November 2018, 20:00 h.

Monday 3 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Thursday 6 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday 9 December 2018, 18:00 h.

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday 16 December 2018, 18:00 h.

Thursday 20 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Next Events
Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Khovanshchina

Wednesday 5 December  2018

Teatro alla Scala di Milano

ATTILA

Friday 7 December 2018 - Season opening night
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Friday 14 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December  2018
Friday  21 December 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Saturday 5 January 2019
Tuesday 8 January 2019

Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Aida

Wednesday 12 diciembre 2018
Thursday 13 diciembre 2018

Teatro Comunale (Bologna)

DON GIOVANNI

Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Centenary Gala concert

Saturday  22 December 2018