Next Events
Theater Nordhausen

LUISA FERNANDA

Dutch National Opera & Ballet

PRINCE IGOR

Tuesday 07 February
Friday 10 February
Monday 13 February
Friday 17 February
Monday 20 February
Thursday 23 February
Sunday 26 February

Teatro Regio di Torino y Grand-Theatre de Geneve

MANON LESCAUT

Tuesday 14 March
Thursday 16 March
Sunday 19 March
Wednesday 22 March
Sunday 26 March
Thursday 30 March (Geneve)
 

Gran Teatre del Liceu (Barcelona)

THAÏS (versión concierto)

Andorra Lírica

LA TRAVIATA

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday  5 March  2017