Next Events
Theater St.Gallen

Nabucco

Saturday 11 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday  22 March
Sunday  26 March
Friday 7 April
Tuesday 18 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 7 May
Saturday  20 May
Saturday 10 June

Teatro dell'Opera di Roma

ANDREA CHÉNIER

Friday  21 April
Sunday  23 April
Wednesday 26April
Friday , 28 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May 2

Teatro Real (Madrid)

BOMARZO

Teatro de la Zarzuela (Madrid)

ENSEÑANZA LIBRE / LA GATITA BLANCA

Opera Naples (Florida)

CONCIERTO con Ramón Tebar